Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Addresses :: Assistance Directory :: Faculty Extensions :: Guidance :: Academic Contact Protocol

 

Addresses - General Telephone Number

Street Address 5648 N. El Dorado Street • Stockton • California • 95207
Mailing Address P.O. Box 7247 • Stockton • California • 95267-0247
Main Telephone

[209]  957•3340

Facsimile [209]  957•0861

 

Assistance Directory

Absence Notification

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Accounts Payable/

Chris Martin 113/cmartin@

Admissions

Margaret Stephens

M Stephens 187/mstephens@

Advancement

Advancement

Greg Traverso 140/gtraverso@

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

R Leonardini 112/rleonardini@

Aquatics Director

 Athletics

Jeff Hoornaert 143/jhoornaert@

Athletics Athletics

Department

Adam Lichter 108/alichter@

Band/Choir

Fine Arts Dept.

D Tanner 142/dtanner@

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

136

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Cheerleading

 Physical Education

Margo Kozina 251/mkozina@

Class Schedules

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Community/Christian Service

 Religion Department

Lisa Pijl 224/lpijl@

Computer Services

Computer Services Director

Dean Heath 107/dheath@

Counseling (Personal)

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Curriculum/Honors/AP

Curriculum

Alana Weisz 254/aweisz@

Dance Guest/Pictures

Student Activities Director

Laura Howze 253llhowze@

Discipline/Detention

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Drama Production

Fine Arts

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Drill Team

Physical Education

Katherine Esau 206/kesau@

Emergency Messages

Attendance Office

LMonckton 122/@lmonckton

Enrollment

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Facility Useage

Activities

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Finances

Accounting Department

DJohnson 109/djohnson@

Financial Aid

Main Office

Chris Kilby 111/ckilby@

Illness (School hours)

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/@lmonckton

Insurance

Main Office

Kelly Pudwell 101/kpudwell@

Library

Library

Kristi Capra 131/kcapra@

Liturgy/Retreats

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Locker Room/Boy's

Boy's Locker Room

Boy's PE 138

Locker Room/Girl's

Girl's Locker Room

Girl's PE 139

Lockers

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Medical Excuses (Students)

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/@lmonckton

NCAA Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Parking

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Report Cards

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Sacramental Minister

Fr. Mathew Issac, O.S.F.S.

240/missac@

Schedule Changes

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Scholarship/Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

J Giannini 121/jgiannini@

Science Camp

Guidance Department

A Knowles 125/aknowles

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

Jacki Montijo 255/jmontijo@

Student Body Cards

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Student Government

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Study Hall (After school)

Math Department

Tarana Wells 256/twells@

Summer School

Summer School

Kim Gillespie 221/kgillespie@

Summer School

Summer School

Tarana Wells 256/twells@

Tardy Slips

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Textbooks

Ram Center

Luigi Gherardi 106/lgherardi@

Transcripts

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Uniforms/PE Clothes/Locks

Ram Center/Student Store

Luigi Gherardi 106/lgherardi@

Visitor Sign-In

Lagorio Building

Kathy Fay 100/kfay@

Work Permits

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

 
Teacher/Administratin/Staff/Department  Telephone Extensions

Aguilar, Jean

205

 

Selna, Robert

245

Baglietto, Mia

202

 

Smith, Kathy

0

Bahr, Greg

260

 

Souza, Rui

TBA

Bajaj, Harpreet

228

 

Starc, Mario

240

Bertocchini, David

248

 

Stephens, Gianna

TBA

Brehm, Harrison

261

 

Stephens, Margaret

187

Bruno, Ester

TBA

 

Stoker, Jim

229

Brusa, Jim

108

 

Stoner, Harry

204

Capra, Kristy

131

 

Tanner, David

142

Cavagnaro, Jennifer

TBA

 

Torres, Juan

0

Chapman, Misty

123

 

Towne, Steve

232

Costello, Kevin

222

 

Towne, Su

103

Dance Team

206

 

Traverso, Greg

180

Dorazio, Bro. James

133

 

Truyols, Lourdes

TBA

Dykzeul, Bart

226

 

Wells, Tarana

256

Esau, Katherine

206

 

Weisz, Alana

254

Fallon, Fr. John

0

 

Williams, Patricia

257

Fay, Kathy

100

 

Wortman, Joe

TBA

Franks, Tony

156

 

Zanini, Art

0

Fugazi, Jackie

TBA

 

Zeiher, Judy

102

Gherardi, Karen

105

 

Academic Dean

114

Gherardi, Luigi

106

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

113

Giannini, Jennifer

121

 

Administrative Assistant

116

Gildea, Tim

TBA

 

Alumni

112

Gillespie, Kim

221

 

Athletics

108

Giovanonni, Jolene

TBA

 

Attendance

122

Green, Ken

210

 

Aquatics Director

143

Harada, Barbara

108

 

Back Stage

141

Hoorneart, Jeff

108

 

Band Room.

142

Heath, Dean

107

 

Bookkeeper

109

Howze, Laura

253

 

Cafeteria

136

Issac, Fr. Matthew

0

 

Campus Ministry

129

Jackson, Genesta

0

 

Computer Services

107

January, Michael

TBA

 

Dean of Students (G.Jackson)

0

Johnson, Debbie

109

 

Development (G Traverso)

180

Joliff, Donna

TBA

 

Drama

222

Kilby, Chris

111

 

Faculty Library

120

Knowles, Annette

125

 

Faculty Room

0

Kozina, Margo

251

 

Faculty Room (Lagorio Bldg.)

0

Lasiter, Gina

220

 

Financial Aid (College)

121

Leonardini, Rose

112

 

Financial Aid (St. Mary’s)

111

Lopez, Octavio

TBA

 

Library

262

Low, Congsey

TBA

 

Locker Room (Boys)

138

Mansfield, Richard

200

 

Locker Room (Girls)

139

Martin, Andrew

TBA

 

Math Office

198

Martin, Chris

113

 

Office Manager

101

McBride, John

134

 

President Emeritus

0

McCartney, Melinda

235

 

President

0

Milgrim, Melissa

214

 

Principal

0

Milstead, Alyssa

TBA

 

Print Shop

182

Monckton, Lynee

122

 

Registrar

103

Montijo, Jacki

0

 

Scholarships

121

Morano, Adrian

TBA

 

School Psychologist

240

Naylor, Ray

0

 

Science Office

128

Piasecki, Sharon

201

 

Student Activities Director

106

Pijl, Lisa

224

 

Student Store (Ram Center)

133

Pudwell, Kelly

101

 

Computer Lab

190

Rajala, Judith

245

 

Theatre Hotline

250

Roche, Matthew

TBA

 

Training Room

137

Rosado, Nicole

126

 

Vice Principal

0

Rowley, Felicia

139

 

Weight Room

134

Roza, Diane

219

 

Yearbook

132

Scheet, Paul

114

 

Linda Wiley

140

Scott, William

243

 

   

Guidance Department

Mrs. Nicole Rosado

Ext. 126

nrosado@saintmaryshighschool.org

Ms. Annette Knowles

Ext.125

aknowles@saintmaryshighschool.org

Mrs. Misty Chapman

Ext. 123

mchapman@saintmaryshighschool.org

 

Guidance Website

 

Scholarship Counselor

Mrs.  Giannini

Ext. 121

jgiannini@saintmaryshighschool.org

Assistant Counselor Ms. Giovannoni TBA lgiovannoni@saintmaryshighschool.org.

 

Scholarship Information Website

 

Protocol Regarding Academic Concerns

If concerns arise regarding matters of an academic nature, protocol dictates the following line of communication:

First Contact:

Classroom Teacher

Second Contact.

Department Chairperson

Third Contact:

Student's Respective Counselor

Fourth Contact Vice Principal