Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Addresses :: Assistance Directory :: Faculty Extensions :: Guidance :: Academic Contact Protocol

 

Addresses - General Telephone Number

Street Address 5648 N. El Dorado Street • Stockton • California • 95207
Mailing Address P.O. Box 7247 • Stockton • California • 95267-0247
Main Telephone

[209]  957•3340

Facsimile [209]  957•0861

 

Assistance Directory

Absence Notification

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Accounts Payable/

Chris Martin 113/cmartin@

Admissions

Margaret Stephens

M Stephens 187/mstephens@

Advancement

Advancement

Greg Traverso 140/gtraverso@

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

R Leonardini 112/rleonardini@

Aquatics Director

 Athletics

Jeff Hoornaert 143/jhoornaert@

Athletics Athletics

Department

Adam Lichter 108/alichter@

Band/Choir

Fine Arts Dept.

D Tanner 142/dtanner@

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

136

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Cheerleading

 Physical Education

Margo Kozina 251/mkozina@

Class Schedules

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Community/Christian Service

 Religion Department

Lisa Pijl 224/lpijl@

Computer Services

Computer Services Director

Dean Heath 107/dheath@

Counseling (Personal)

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Curriculum/Honors/AP

Curriculum

Alana Weisz 254/aweisz@

Dance Guest/Pictures

Student Activities Director

Laura Howze 253llhowze@

Discipline/Detention

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Drama Production

Fine Arts

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Drill Team

Physical Education

TBA

Emergency Messages

Attendance Office

LMonckton 122/@lmonckton

Enrollment

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Facility Useage

Activities

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Finances

Accounting Department

DJohnson 109/djohnson@

Financial Aid

Main Office

Chris Kilby 111/ckilby@

Illness (School hours)

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/@lmonckton

Insurance

Main Office

Kelly Pudwell 101/kpudwell@

Library

Library

Emily Kilby 131/ekilby@

Liturgy/Retreats

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Locker Room/Boy's

Boy's Locker Room

Boy's PE 138

Locker Room/Girl's

Girl's Locker Room

Girl's PE 139

Lockers

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Medical Excuses (Students)

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/@lmonckton

NCAA Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Parking

Dean of Students

G Jackson Main Office/100

Report Cards

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Sacramental Minister

Fr. Mathew Issac, O.S.F.S.

240/missac@

Schedule Changes

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Scholarship/Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

J Giannini 121/jgiannini@

Science Camp

Guidance Department

A Knowles 125/aknowles

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

Jacki Montijo 255/jmontijo@

Student Body Cards

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Student Government

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Study Hall (After school)

Math Department

Tarana Wells 256/twells@

Summer School

Summer School

Kim Gillespie 221/kgillespie@

Summer School

Summer School

Tarana Wells 256/twells@

Tardy Slips

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Textbooks

Ram Center

Luigi Gherardi 106/lgherardi@

Transcripts

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Uniforms/PE Clothes/Locks

Ram Center/Student Store

Luigi Gherardi 106/lgherardi@

Visitor Sign-In

Lagorio Building

Kathy Fay 100/kfay@

Work Permits

Attendance Office

L Monckton 122/lmonckton@

 

Telephone Extenstions

Aguilar, Jean

205

 

Souza, Rui

TBA

Bahr, Greg

260

 

Starc, Mario

240

Bajaj, Harpreet

228

 

Stephens, Margaret

187

Bertocchini, David

248

 

Stoker, Jim

229

Brehm, Harrison

261

 

Stoner, Harry

204

Bruno, Ester

TBA

 

Torres, Juan

0

Brusa, Jim

0

 

Towne, Steve

232

Cavagnaro, Jennifer

TBA

 

Towne, Su

103

Chapman, Misty

123

 

Traverso, Greg

180

Costello, Kevin

222

 

Truyols, Lourdes

TBA

Dance Team

206

 

Linda Wiley

 140

Dykzeul, Bart

226

 

Wells, Tarana

256

Fay, Kathy

100

 

Weisz, Alana

254

Franks, Tony

156

 

Williams, Patricia

257

Fugazi, Jackie

TBA

 

Wortmann, Joe

TBA

Giannini, Jennifer

121

 

Zanini, Art

0

Gildea, Tim

TBA

 

Zeiher, Judy

102

Gillespie, Kim

221

 

Academic Dean

114

Giovanonni, Jolene

121

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

113

Harada, Barbara

108

 

Administrative Assistant

116

Hoorneart, Jeff

108

 

Advancement (G Traverso) 180

Heath, Dean

107

 

Alumni

112

Howze, Laura

253

 

Athletics

108

Issac, Fr. Matthew

0

 

Attendance

122

Jackson, Genesta

0

 

Aquatics Director

143

January, Michael

TBA

 

Back Stage

141

Johnson, Debbie

109

 

Band Room.

142

Joliff, Donna

TBA

 

Bookkeeper

109

Kilby, Chris

111

 

Cafeteria

136

Kilby, Emily 131

 

Campus Ministry

129

Kozina, Margo

251

 

Computer Services

107

Landin, Joshua TBA

 

Deans of Students

0

Lasiter, Gina

220

 

Drama

222

Leonardini, Rose

112

 

Faculty Library

120

Lichter, Adam 108

 

Faculty Room

0

Lopez, Octavio

TBA

 

Faculty Room (Lagorio Bldg.)

0

Low, Congsey

TBA

 

Financial Aid (College)

121

Martin, Andrew

TBA

 

Financial Aid (St. Mary’s)

111

Martin, Chris

113

 

Library

262

Martin, Drew

TBA

 

Locker Room (Boys)

138

McBride, John

134

 

Locker Room (Girls)

139

McCartney, Melinda

235

 

Math Office

198

Milgrim, Melissa

214

 

Office Manager

101

Milstead, Alyssa

TBA

 

President

0

Monckton, Lynee

122

 

Principal

0

Montijo, Jacki

0

 

Print Shop

182

Morano, Adrian

TBA

 

Registrar

103

Naylor, Ray

0

 

Scholarships

121

Nisby, Elizabeth 125

 

School Psychologist

240

Piasecki, Sharon

201

 

Science Office

128

Picardo-Ripa, Gianna TBA

 

Student Activities Director

106

Pijl, Lisa 224

 

Student Store (Ram Center)

133

Plappert, Charleen

180

 

Computer Lab

190

Pudwell, Kelly

101

 

Theatre Hotline

250

Rajala, Judith

245

 

Training Room

137

Roche, Matthew

TBA

 

Vice Principal

0

Rowley, Felicia

139

 

Weight Room

134

Scheet, Paul

114

  Yearbook 132

Selna, Robert

245

 

   

Smith, Kathy

0

 

   

Guidance Department

TBAQ

Ext. 126

 

TBA

Ext.125

 

Mrs. Misty Chapman

Ext. 123

mchapman@saintmaryshighschool.org

 

Guidance Website

 

Scholarship Counselor

Mrs.  Giannini

Ext. 121

jgiannini@saintmaryshighschool.org

Assistant Counselor Ms. Giovannoni TBA lgiovannoni@saintmaryshighschool.org.

 

Scholarship Information Website

 

Protocol Regarding Academic Concerns

If concerns arise regarding matters of an academic nature, protocol dictates the following line of communication:

First Contact:

Classroom Teacher

Second Contact.

Department Chairperson

Third Contact:

Student's Respective Counselor

Fourth Contact Vice Principal