Contact

 

 

 Addresses :: Assistance Directory :: Faculty Extensions :: Guidance :: Academic Contact Protocol

 

Addresses - General Telephone Number

Street Address 5648 N. El Dorado Street • Stockton • California • 95207
Mailing Address P.O. Box 7247 • Stockton • California • 95267-0247
Main Telephone

[209]  957•3340

Facsimile [209]  957•0861

 

Assistance Directory

Need

Department

Contact Person

Absence Notification

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor

Accounts

Accounts

Chris Martin 113/cmartin@

Admissions

Advancement

Margaret Stephens 187/mstephens@

Advancement

Advancement

Greg Traverso 140/gtraverso@

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Rose Leonardini 112/rleonardini@

Aquatics Director

Athletics

Jeff Hoornaert 143/jhoornaert@

Athletics Athletics

Department

Adam Lichter 108/alichter@

Band/Choir

Fine Arts Dept.

Joshua Landin 142/jlandin@

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Lynn Owens 136

Campus Ministry

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Cheerleading

Physical Education

Margo Kozina 251/mkozina@

Class Schedules

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Community/Chr. Service

Religion Department

Lisa Pijl  224/lpijl@

Computer Services

Computer Services

Dean Heath 107/dheath@

Counseling (Personal)

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Curriculum/Honors/AP

Curriculum

Alana Weisz 254/aweisz@

Dance Guest/Pictures

Student Activities Director

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Discipline/Detention

Dean of Students

Dean Main Office/100

Drama Production

 Fine Arts

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Drill Team

Physical Education

Lisa Pijl 224/lpijl@

Emergency Messages

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/@lmonckton

Enrollment

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Faculty IT Support Computer Services IT Support @

Facility Usage

Student Activities Director

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Finances

Accounting Department

Debbie Johnson 109/djohnson@

Financial Aid

Main Office

Chris Kilby 111/ckilby@

Illness (School hours)

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/@lmonckton

Insurance

Main Office

Kelly Pudwell 101/kpudwell@

Library

Library

Emily Kilby 131/ekilby@

Liturgy/Retreats

Campus Ministry

Kevin Costello 222/kcostello@

Locker Room/Boy's

Boy's Locker Room

Boy's PE 138

Locker Room/Girl's

Girl's Locker Room

Girl's PE 139

Lockers

Dean of Students

Main Office 100

Medical Excuses

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/@lmonckton

NCAA Academic Advising

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor

Parking

Dean of Students

Main Office 100

Report Cards

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor

Sacramental Minister

Sacraments

Fr. M. Issac, O.S.F.S 240/missac@

Schedule Changes

Guidance Department

Guidance Counselor See Chart

Scholarship/Financial Aid

Financial Aid Office

Jennifer Giannini 121/jgiannini@

Science Camp

Guidance Department

Elizabeth Nisby 125/enisby@

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

Lynee Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Spirit Coordinator

Student Activities

Jacki Montijo 255/jmontijo@

Student Body Cards

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Student Government

Student Activities Office

Laura Howze 253/lhowze@

Study Hall (After school)

Study Hall

Rui Sousa 246/rsousa@

Summer School

Summer School

Kim Gillespie 221/kgillespie@

Summer School

Summer School

Tarana Wells 256/twells@

Tardy Slips

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Textbooks

Ram Center

Tammy Zerweck 133/tzerweck@

Transcripts

Registrar

Su Towne 103/sutowne@

Uniforms/PE /Locks

Ram Center

Tammy Zerweck 133/@tzerweck

Visitor Sign-In

Lagorio Building

Kathy Fay 100/kfay@

Work Permits

Attendance Office

Lynee Monckton 122/lmonckton@

Yearbook

Fine Arts Department

JoAnn Kirby 132/jkirby@

 

Telephone Extenstions

Aguilar, Jean

205

 

Scheet, Paul

114

Atienza, Enrico

TBA

 

Selna, Robert

245

Bahr, Greg

260

 

Smith, Kathy

0

Bajaj, Harpreet

228

 

Souza, Rui

TBA

Bertocchini, David

248

 

Starc, Mario

240

Boklund, Chrissy

TBA

 

Stephens, Margaret

187

Brehm, Harrison

261

 

Stoker, Jim

229

Bruno, Ester

TBA

 

Stoner, Harry

204

Brusa, Jim

0

 

Torres, Juan

0

Cavagnaro, Jennifer

TBA

 

Towne, Steve

232

Chapman, Misty

123

 

Towne, Su

103

Costello, Elizabeth

TBA

 

Traverso, Greg

180

Costello, Kevin

222

 

Truyols, Lourdes

TBA

Dance Team

206

 

Linda Wiley

140

Debity, Claire

TBA

 

Wells, Tarana

256

Delgado, Angela

TBA

 

Weisz, Alana

254

Doerfler, Emma

TBA

 

Williams, Patricia

257

Dykzeul, Bart

226

 

Wortmann, Joe

TBA

Fay, Kathy

100

 

Zanini, Art

0

Foo, Christina

TBA

 

Zeiher, Judy

102

Franks, Tony

156

 

Zerweck, Tammy

133

Giannini, Jennifer

121

 

Academic Dean

114

Gildea, Tim

TBA

 

Accounts Payable/Receivable

113

Gillespie, Kim

221

 

Administrative Assistant

116

Giovanonni, Jolene

121

 

Advancement (G Traverso)

180

Harada, Barbara

108

 

Alumni

112

Hoorneart, Jeff

108

 

Athletics

108

Heath, Dean

107

 

Attendance

122

Howze, Laura

253

 

Aquatics Director

143

Issac, Fr. Matthew

240

 

Back Stage

141

Jackson, Genesta

0

 

Band Room.

142

January, Michael

TBA

 

Bookkeeper

109

Johnson, Debbie

109

 

Cafeteria

136

Joliff, Donna

TBA

 

Campus Ministry

129

Jordan, Jay

TBA

 

Computer Services

107

Kilby, Chris

111

 

Deans of Students

0

Kilby, Emily

131

 

Drama

222

Kozina, Margo

251

 

Faculty Library

120

Landin, Joshua

142

 

Faculty Room

0

Lasiter, Gina

220

 

Faculty Room (Lagorio Bldg.)

0

Leonardini, Rose

112

 

Financial Aid (College)

121

Lichter, Adam

108

 

Financial Aid (St. Mary’s)

111

Lopez, Octavio

TBA

 

Library

262

Low, Congsey

TBA

 

Locker Room (Boys)

138

Martin, Andrew

TBA

 

Locker Room (Girls)

139

Martin, Chris

113

 

Math Office

198

McBride, John

134

 

Office Manager

101

McCartney, Melinda

235

 

President

0

Milgrim, Melissa

214

 

Principal

0

Milstead, Alyssa

TBA

 

Print Shop

182

Monckton, Lynee

122

 

Registrar

103

Montijo, Jacki

0

 

Scholarships

121

Morano, Adrian

TBA

 

School Psychologist

240

Naylor, Ray

0

 

Science Office

128

Nisby, Elizabeth

126

 

Student Activities Director

106

Piasecki, Sharon

201

 

Student Store (Ram Center)

133

Picardo-Ripa, Gianna

TBA

 

Computer Lab

190

Pijl, Lisa

224

 

Theatre Hotline

250

Plappert, Charleen

180

 

Training Room

137

Pudwell, Kelly

101

 

Vice Principal

0

Rajala, Judith

245

 

Weight Room

134

Roche, Matthew

TBA

 

Yearbook

132

Rowley, Felicia

139

 

   

 

Guidance Department

Ms. Elizabeth Nisby

Ext. 125

enisby@saintmaryshighschool.org

Ms. Gina Davenport

Ext.126

gdavenport@saintmaryshighschool.org

Mrs. Misty Chapman

Ext. 123

mchapman@saintmaryshighschool.org

 

Guidance Website

 

Scholarship Counselor

Mrs.  Giannini

Ext. 121

jgiannini@saintmaryshighschool.org

Assistant Counselor Ms. Giovannoni TBA lgiovannoni@saintmaryshighschool.org.

 

Scholarship Information Website

 

Protocol Regarding Academic Concerns

If concerns arise regarding matters of an academic nature, protocol dictates the following line of communication:

First Contact:

Classroom Teacher

Second Contact.

Department Chairperson

Third Contact:

Student's Respective Counselor

Fourth Contact Vice Principal